Happy Labor Day!

(Disclaimer: Because no one reads blogs over a holiday weekend, this post is not going to say anything of interest or importance, and frankly I’m kind of half-assing it today.)

I’m actually leaving the city and making a break for Michigan. I don’t exactly know where I’ll be going, but I hear it’s outside of Detroit. I also hear I’ll be picking raspberries. I’m also using my out-of-town time to do some writing and to spend some quality time with my boyfriend.

So I just want to wish everyone a safe and happy Labor Day weekend. Get wasted. Barbecue your ass off. And light off the rest of your fireworks reserves.  And, yes, please do it in that order.

Here’s a little something to last you  through the weekend. True fact: I choreographed this performance:

Leave a Reply

