Sorry for the Hiatus

Hey peoples. Sorry for the sudden hiatus in posts. I’ve been very busy fielding all kinds of things. For one, my business has blown up…in a good way. I’ve been getting client calls left and right, which is good because I like money thanks to the fact that I have grown quite accustomed to eating and shelter. Second, I’ve been gearing up for the premier of my sketch show, Gayrilla Warfare. We run every Thursday at Mary’s Attic at 7:30 pm. You can buy tickets here: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/60261.

Expect a new vlog soon, as well as some other projects I have underway.

Leave a Reply

