Spring Is In The Air or Horny Boys

“Them boys be horny round Spring time, aight?”

That is a quote I just made up. I’m sorry if I seem a little silly or nonsensical in this post. It’s just that I’m incredibly dizzy and nacious. I probably should seek medical attention, but I’m kind of lazy and don’t feel like standing up right now (I’m on my couch which is soft and uber comfortable).

But the point I was trying to convey with my ficticious quote is the basis of this post. As the weather warms up, the hormones come to life, and Boystown/Andersonville/Edgewater/The Entire North Side becomes a cesspool of hot man on man sex. I can’t seem to walk more than a block without some dude wanting to jump my badonkadonk. And I’m not complaining.

All species of creatures tend to fuck during Spring. That is what Spring is for – renewal. Things die in the winter, and those that survive fuck like bananas during the Spring to celebrate not dying. It’s the circle of life…or is that the circle jerk of life.

And although gay men cannot procreate with one another, that does not stop us from acting out nature’s hardwired impulses, which are to hump, hump, hump.

So rejoice! Spring is in the air. I’m sure we’ll begin to see even more used condoms litter the streets of Chicago. Watch where you step!

One response to “Spring Is In The Air or Horny Boys

  1. Condoms? Who uses those?

Leave a Reply

