Back In Business

February was a bitch of a month for my business. Money flow was so low that I considered closing shop and becoming a shirtless bartender (you know, to piggyback on the shirtless vlog thing). But instead of rolling over like a puppy begging for a belly rub, I decided to hit the pavement. And hit it I did. Now after beating bushes and shaking trees for a month, I’m finally seeing the fruit of my labors.

Already this month I have several projects lined up. I’ll likely be able to not only make a decent amount, but recoup from the losses I took in February. Ah, fate. How cruel and unusual you are. But how blessed you be, with how you torture me and then love me and then torture me and love me. You sure know how to push my buttons. You’re like the sexy stepfather I never had.

Leave a Reply

