I Forgot

So I completley lost track of time and forgot to update my blog yesterday. So sorry! I was busy filming my new video short, “The Elegant Couple,” which should be finished within the next two weeks. I don’t want to tell you too much about it. All I’ll say is, you’ll love it.

But now it is Saturday morning, a little after 11 am, and I’m still in bed. I’m taking this opportunity to chat with guys online and be a complete bitch to them. What? I have a bit of a headache and I’m bored, so what else am I going to do? And no, I’m not cruising for sex. I’m literally just chatting and being a general nuisance. Like this one guy who describes himself as “straight acting,” a term I oh so very much abhor. I asked him if he enjoys having sex with girls, you know, because he’s straight acting. He didn’t get it, but he played along. To provoke him more, I told him I’m masculine but I’m very gay acting, you know, because I have sex with men. I still don’t think he got it. Anyway, point of this nugget is I hate when guys say they’re “straight acting.” Are you so self-hating that you would want to characterize yourself as someone who is straight? And how is that supposed to attract other gay men? I might want a masculine gay guy since masculinity and homosexuality aren’t mutually exclusive, dumb ass.

Anywho, forgive me for not writing yesterday. I will post a vlog either today or tomorrow. So be on the lookout for that. It should be a doozy.

Leave a Reply

