Hello world!

Welcome to my comedy blog. This is the blog where I represent myself as a comedian. I have other blogs littering the Internet landfill, but they’re all about other things like boys and kittens and unicorns. Yes, I’m a 13-year-old girl. Get over it.

You want to find out more about me? Click on the About tab. That’ll give you the hook-up to hot links that pertain to me and the things I do. I do a lot of things. Don’t believe me? Click the About tab then, skeptic!

One thing I’ve recently started doing is vlogging, which is like blogging but for the reading impaired. Below is my first attempt. Enjoy!

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. vlogging. this is going to make it increasingly harder to keep up with you while i’m at work.

  2. Congratulations on your new blog, Keith!

Leave a Reply

